• Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

© Copyright 2019 Kitchoo | Designed with by Monsieur Lucien |

Q&A

YOUR KITCHOO KITCHEN

Finishes

Kitchoo tiny kitchens come standard with matt white lacquered fronts. As an option, for the fronts of your Kitchoo K9 you can choose from 100 different colors. Simply specify the color NCS (The Natural Color System®). The kitchen tops and the interiors of the hoods are made out of  acrylic resin in matt grey finish. You can also opt for a kitchen top and hood interiors acrylic resin in matt white color.

 

Kitchen tops

The kitchen tops and the interiors of the hoods are made out of  acrylic resin. It’s technical qualities are exceptional: It leaves no fingerprints, ultra matte, it does not reflect light, very easy to maintain (it is non-porous and resistant to solvents), it’s antistatic treatment repels dust. It is resistant to scratching, rubbing, abrasion and dry heat of hot food. Finally, self-repairing; all you need is a simple cloth and an iron to remove micro-scratches.

 

Positioning the sink

Kitchoo compact Kitchens come standard with the sink on the left (front view). It is possible to receive your Kitchoo with a sink on the right (front view).

 

Appliances

Appliances of major brands have been selected for their characteristics and in particular for their capacity. If you wish, we can provide you with additional information.

 

Composition

Your Kitchoo mini kitchen is delivered complete, fully equipped and ready for installation. It consists of furniture, kitchen top, sanitary equipments (sink, telescopic mixer faucet, siphon), selected appliances, lighting systems, power supply plug, and all needed hardware for assembling and installation. However, the hardware needed to fix the Kitchoo kitchen against the wall is not included.

 

Presentation

Each small Kitchoo kitchen is presented on 1 or 2 filmed palettes. The interior modules are assembled with drawers and doors already fixed. It remains to install the side panels, the two hoods and the upper cabinet (for the K9 series). Pre-cut, the kitchen top is ready to receive the sink and hob (if selected). The sanitary equipment (sink, telescopic mixer faucet, siphon), the lighting systems, the power supply socket, as well as the appliances are delivered in their original packaging.

 

Show-rooms and exhibitions

You can discover our tiny Kitchoo kitchens at our Geneva showroom (make sure to make an appointment). We regularly organize pop-up show-rooms in some major cities in France, Germany and England. In addition, we exhibit at international exhibitions such as Maison & Objet in Paris or Eurocucina in Milan. To be kept informed, sign up on our Facebook page.


Custom Kitchoo kitchens

We can adapt our Kitchoo compact kitchens to your needs. This service is for architects, real estate developers; but also for for users who want to add a personal touch to their Kitchoo. Just let us know about your project.

 

ORDER

Delay

Manufacturing delay is about 5 to 6 weeks. For special orders, it takes 6 to 7 weeks. To this is added the duration of the transport which varies from 3 - 5 working days.

 

Country

We supply Kitchoo mini kitchens to the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, the United Kingdom and, of course Switzerland. If your country does not appear in this list, simply contact us.

 

Progress

You will receive from us a detailed proposal with indication of the delivery week. Upon receipt of your deposit, we will confirm your order. You will then be kept regularly informed until the delivery of your Kitchoo.


Payment

Payments are made by bank transfer with a deposit to the order and the balance before delivery.
 

Amount of down payments

Bank details

Deliveries to Switzerland
Bank Crédit Suisse

Compte courant 429487 - 41 - 1

IBAN CH95 0483 5042 9487 4100 1

Clearing no. 4835

BIC CRESCHZZ80A

Delivery other countries
Bank Crédit Suisse

Compte courant 429487 - 42

IBAN CH88 0483 5042 9487 4200 0 

Clearing no. 4835

BIC CRESCHZZ80A

 

VAT (Value Added Taxes)

For companies or individuals established in Switzerland, the billing is VAT included. For Intra-Community customers with a VAT number, the invoice is established without VAT. For intra-Community customers not subject to VAT, billing is in VAT included (use of the French VAT rate in force).

DELIVERY 

Costs

Depending on the destination, transport costs are generally approx. 200 € for the K6 series and 300 € for the K9 series. These costs will be specified in our proposal.


Transport

Deliveries are usually organized by DHL Freight. When your Kitchoo compact kitchens are removed from our factory, we will give you a tracking number to follow your Kitchoo. The carrier will contact you before delivery. Your Kitchoo mini kitchen is delivered to the threshold of your building. Upon receipt of the Kitchoo mini kitchen, please don’t forget to inspect the packaging and report any discrepancies on the delivery note; if necessary, send us some pictures.

INSTALLATION

How

We recommend experienced kitchen fitters. Kitchoo tiny kitchens come assembled, but some elements require the expertise of a professional kitchen fitter, like for example the installation of the hoods, led lights and the appliances. With the help of our technical support, these professionals will quickly install your Kitchoo mini kitchen. You will have received our technical recommendations before installation, as well as our installation manual. In addition, you will benefit if necessary from a technical telephone assistance. In some cities, we can also put you in touch with an authorized Kitchoo fitter.

Delay 

Depending on the model chosen, allow 3 to 5 hours for installation and connection. Of course, make sure that our technical recommendations before installation, as well as our recommendations for installation are well respected.

WARRANTY

Extension  

Our warranty is valid for 2 years from the day of delivery and covers the replacement of defective parts. The warranty covers defects in design, workmanship, function, or material that are apparent on commissioning or use for normal use (see our terms and conditions).


How to benefit from the warranty of a defective part

To benefit from our warranty, all you have to do is send us a brief description and photos of the damage. After checking the information thus transmitted, we will contact you to pay the terms of the guarantee.

For more information, see our general conditions of sale.

 
 
 
 
kitchoo logo switzerland dark

• Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

© Copyright 2019 Kitchoo | Designed with by Monsieur Lucien |

FAQ

VOTRE CUISINE KITCHOO

Finitions  

Les cuisines Kitchoo sont fournies en série avec les façades laquées blanc mat. En série également, les plans de cuisine et les intérieurs des abattants sont en résine acrylique gris anthracite mat. Pour les façades de votre Kitchoo, vous pouvez opter parmi 100 coloris différents. Il suffit de nous préciser le coloris NCS (Le Natural Color System®). Les plans de cuisine et les abattants intérieurs peuvent être fournis également en finition blanc mat. Prévoyez dans ces cas un léger supplément.

 

Plan de cuisine

Le plan de cuisine et l’intérieur des abattants sont réalisés en résine acrylique Fenix®. Ses qualités techniques sont exceptionnelles : Il ne laisse aucune trace de doigts, ultra mat, il ne réfléchit pas la lumière, très facile d’entretien (il est non poreux et résiste au solvants), son traitement antistatique repousse la poussière. Il est résistant aux rayures, aux frottements, à l’abrasion et à la chaleur sèche des plats chauds. Enfin, auto-réparant; il suffit d’un simple chiffon et d’un fer à repasser pour faire disparaître de micro-rayures.

 

Positionnement de l'évier

Les cuisines Kitchoo sont livrées en série avec  l’évier à gauche (vue de face).  Il est possible de recevoir votre Kitchoo avec un évier à droite (vue de face). 

 

Appareils électroménagers

Chaque appareil électroménager a été sélectionné en fonction de ses caractéristiques et de sa capacité. Il s’agit toujours de grandes marques réputées bénéficiant d’une garantie internationale. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons vous fournir des informations complémentaires.

 

Composition

Votre cuisine Kitchoo est fournie complète,  toute équipée et prête à être installée. Elle est composée des meubles, du plan de cuisine, des équipements sanitaires (évier, robinet mitigeur télescopique, syphon), des appareils électroménagers sélectionnés, des systèmes d’éclairages, de la prise d’alimentation électrique,  ainsi que de toute la quincaillerie nécessaire à l’assemblage du meuble et à l’intégration des appareils électriques. Toutefois, ne sont pas compris la quincaillerie nécessaire à la fixation de la cuisine Kitchoo contre le mur d’appui.

 

Présentation   

Chaque cuisine Kitchoo est disposée sur 1 ou 2 palettes soigneusement filmées comprenant la cuisine complète. Les modules intérieurs sont assemblés avec les tiroirs et les portes déjà fixés. Il reste à installer les joues latérales, les deux abattants et le meuble supérieur (pour la série K9). Pré-découpé, le plan de cuisine est prêt à recevoir l’évier et la table de cuisson (si sélectionnée).  Les équipements sanitaires (évier, robinet mitigeur télescopique, syphon),  les systèmes d’éclairages,  la prise d’alimentation électrique,  ainsi que les appareils électroménagers sont livrés dans leurs emballage d’origine.

 

Show-room et salons

Vous pouvez découvrir nos cuisines Kitchoo à notre show-room de Genève (pensez a prendre rendez-vous). Nous organisons régulièrement des show-rooms éphémères dans quelques grandes villes en France, en Allemagne et en Angleterre. Par ailleurs, nous  exposons  à certains salons internationaux tels que Maison&Objet à Paris ou EuroCuina à Milan.  Pour être tenus informés,  inscrivez-vous à notre page Facebook. 

 

Cuisines Kitchoo sur-mesure  

Nous pouvons adapter nos modèles Kitchoo à vos besoins. Cette prestation  s’adresse à des architectes, à des développeurs immobiliers;  mais également à des utilisateurs qui souhaite apporter une touche personnelle à leur Kitchoo. Faites-nous part simplement de votre projet.

 

COMMANDE 

Délais 

Les délais de fabrication sont régulièrement  de 5 à 6 semaines. Pour des commandes spéciales, il faut compter 6 à 7 semaines. A cela, s’ajoute la durée du transport qui varie de 3 - 5 jours ouvrables.

 

Pays

Nous livrons nos cuisines Kitchoo dans les pays suivants: Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, France métropolitaine, Irlande, Italie, Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Portugal, Royaume-Uni, Suède et bien naturellement la Suisse. Si votre pays n’apparaît pas dans cette liste,  prenez contact simplement contact avec nous.

 

Déroulement

Nous vous communiquons notre devis détaillé avec indication de la semaine de livraison. A  réception de votre acompte, nous vous confirmerons votre commande. Vous serez tenu ensuite régulièrement informés jusqu’à la livraison de votre Kitchoo.

 

Règlements

Les règlements s’effectuent par virements bancaires avec un acompte à la commande et le solde avant la livraison.

Montant des acomptes

Coordonnées bancaires

 

Livraisons en Suisse

Banque Crédit Suisse

Compte courant 429487 - 41 - 1

IBAN CH95 0483 5042 9487 4100 1

Clearing no. 4835

BIC CRESCHZZ80A

 

Livraison autres pays

Banque Crédit Suisse

Compte courant 429487 - 42

IBAN CH88 0483 5042 9487 4200 0 

Clearing no. 4835

BIC CRESCHZZ80A

 

 

TVA (taxes sur la valeur ajoutée) 

Pour des sociétés ou personnes physiques établies en Suisse, la facturation s’établit en TTC. Pour des clients Intra-communautaires munis d’un numéro de TVA , la facture s’établit en HT.  Pour des clients Intra-communautaires non assujetti à la TVA, la facturation s’établit en TTC (utilisation du taux de TVA français en vigueur). 

LIVRAISON 

Frais de transport

Selon la destination, les frais de transport s’élèvent en général à approx. 200 € pour la série K6 et à 300 € pour la série K9. Ces frais seront précisés dans notre devis.

 

Moyen de transport

Les livraisons sont organisées en général par la société DHL Freight.  A l’enlèvement de vos cuisines Kitchoo à notre usine, nous vous communiquerons un numéro (« Tracking number ») vous permettant de suivre l’acheminement de votre cuisine. Le transporteur vous contactera avant la livraison. Votre Kitchoo est livrée au seuil de votre immeuble. A réception de la cuisine, veuillez inspecter soigneusement les emballages et signaler éventuellement toute anomalie sur le bon de livraison; si nécessaire, prenez quelques photos. 

INSTALLATION

Moyen 

Nous recommandons de faire intervenir 2 à 3 poseurs de cuisine confirmés. Les cuisines Kitchoo arrivent assemblées, mais certains éléments demandent le savoir-faire d’un professionnel de la cuisine,  notamment l’installation des abattants, des éclairages et des appareils électroménagers. A l’aide de nos supports techniques, ces professionnels installeront rapidement votre cuisine Kitchoo. Vous aurez reçu préalablement nos préconisations techniques avant installation, ainsi que nos recommandations d’installation; en outre vous bénéficierez si besoin d’une assistance téléphonique technique. Dans certaines villes, nous pouvons aussi vous mettre en rapport avec un poseur agréé Kitchoo.

 

Temps 

Selon le modèle choisi, comptez 3 à 5 heures pour son installation et son raccordement. Bien naturellement, veillez à ce que nos préconisations techniques avant d’installation, ainsi que nos recommandations d’installation soient bien respectées. 

GARANTIE

Etendue 

Notre garantie est valable 2 ans à compter du jour de la livraison et couvre le remplacement des pièces défectueuses.  La garantie couvre les défauts de conception, de fabrication, de fonctionnement ou de matière se révélant à la mise en service ou à l’utilisation dans le cadre d’un usage normal (consultez nos conditions générales).

 

Comment bénéficier de la garantie d’une pièce défectueuse

Pour pouvoir bénéficier de notre garantie, il vous suffit simplement de nous envoyer un bref descriptif et des photos des dégâts constatés.  Après vérification des informations ainsi transmises, nous vous contacterons pour régler les modalités de la garantie.

Pour plus d’informations, consultez nos conditions générales de vente.

 
 
 
 
kitchoo-logo-switzerland-dark-410x84.png