• Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

© Copyright 2019 Kitchoo | Designed with by Monsieur Lucien |

K6

Swiss pocket kitchen

 

A KITCHOO REMAINS A KITCHOO

Swiss ingenuity in a small kitchen with a minimalist design. Kitchoo's latest kitchen features Kitchoo's reputation : an unconventional design with a high quality craftsmanship. Made from the latest generation acrylic resin, the kitchen surface is resistant to scratches, abrasion, dry heat and acidic solvents. This same robust material also covers the inside of the two hoods. An original sink with retractable mixer tap is integrated into the kitchen plan. The hinges and slides of German origin ensure perfect operation of doors and drawers. Appliances of major brands have been selected for their characteristics and in particular for their capacities.

More pleasure, more comfort in less space, maybe that simply reflects the K6.

MINIMALIST AND INTELLIGENT DESIGN

Original Kitchoo features that uniquely optimize space and comfort of use. Our unique dual hood system is another of Kitchoo K6's striking highlights. This unique system allows you to hide your Kitchoo in an elegant and rational way. It also optimizes usable surfaces while improving the comfort of your Kitchoo. Raised, the hoods do not touch the back wall. Another originality, each hood is equipped with a shelf incorporating automatic LED lights. Also standard, an electrical outlet will allow you to comfortably recharge your tablets or mobile phones; Kitchoo K6 kitchen opened or closed.

 

For Kitchoo too, simplicity is the ultimate sophistication.

INGENIOSITY HIDES INTO THE DETAILS

COMPACT AND FUNCTIONAL

Dimensions and minimum footprint

COMPLETE AND FULLY EQUIPPED, STARTING

AT € 4,600

Sales price excl. VAT, Ex-works model K6 Zurich Office. Your Kitchoo K6 is delivered complete, assembled and fully equipped.

CUSTOMIZABLE FINISHES

Kitchoo K6 comes standard with matt white lacquered fronts. The kitchen tops and the interiors of the hoods are made out of matt gray acrylic resin. 

 

As an option, for the fronts of your Kitchoo K6 you can choose from 100 different colors. Simply specify the color NCS (The Natural Color System®). You can also opt for a kitchen top and hood interiors acrylic resin in matt white color.

READY TO BE INSTALLED, QUICKLY

Once unpacked, your Kitchoo is ready for installation. Our technical recommendations and installation manual will allow you to quickly install your Kitchoo K6. You also benefit from technical assistance.

TECHNICAL RECOMMENDATIONS

INSTALLATION MANUAL

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

GET OUR KITCHOO OFFER IN THE NEXT 48 HOURS

Simply indicate the desired model, location and expected delivery period. Of course, tell us about any specific requests. We will then quickly send you a detailed  offer, delivery times, as well as technical recommendations before installation.
 

 

Questions ? Go to FAQ or simply contact us (contact@kitchoo.com)

"What a brillant idea" FLAPPO SP.

"That's probably one of the best ideas for compact living i've ever seen" CHRIS W. 

"Unsere Kitchoo Küche ist 200% gelungen" CHRISTINA Z.  

"Bellissima la nostre cucine Kitchoo" GIOVANNA Z.  

KITCHOO CUSTOM-MADE

We can adapt our Kitchoo models to your needs. This service is intended for architects, real developers or operators, but also for users who wish to add a personal touch to their Kitchoo. Just let us know about your project. A dedicated team will take care of the study, the realization, as well as the implementation of your unique Kitchoo.

 

Do you have a project ? Simply contact us (contact@kitchoo.com)

kitchoo-logo-switzerland-dark-410x84.png

• Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

© Copyright 2019 Kitchoo | Designed with by Monsieur Lucien |

K6

L'ingénieuse cuisine de poche

 

UNE KITCHOO RESTE UNE KITCHOO

Toute l’ingéniosité Suisse dans une petite cuisine dotée d'un design minimaliste. La petite dernière cuisine Kitchoo dispose tout ce qui a fait la réputation de Kitchoo : un design anti-conformiste et une fabrication de grande qualité. En résine acrylique de dernière génération, le plan de cuisine est résistant aux rayures, à l’abrasion, à la chaleur sèche et aux solvants acides. Ce même matériau robuste recouvre également l'intérieur des deux abattants. Un évier original en inox combiné à un mitigeur rétractable est intégré au plan de cuisine. Les charnières et coulisses d’origine allemande assurent un parfait fonctionnement des portes et des tiroirs. Les appareils électroménagers de grandes marques ont été sélectionnés pour leur caractéristiques et en particulier pour leurs capacités. 

 

Plus de plaisir, plus de confort dans moins d’espace, c’est peut-être simplement cela la petite cuisine Kitchoo K6.

DESIGN MINIMALISTE ET INTELLIGENT

Des caractéristiques originales de Kitchoo qui optimisent de manière unique, l’espace et le confort d’utilisation. Notre système à double abattants individuels est une des autres originalités marquantes de la cuisine dissimulable Kitchoo K6.  Ce système unique permet de dissimuler votre Kitchoo de façon élégante et rationnelle.  Il permet également d’optimiser les surfaces utilisables tout en améliorant le confort d’utilisation de votre petite et très fonctionnelle Kitchoo. Relevés, les abattants ne touchent pas le mur d’appui. Autre originalité, chaque abattant est équipé d’une étagère intégrant des éclairages led automatiques. Egalement en série, une prise électrique vous permettra de recharger confortablement vos tablettes et vos téléphones portables; cuisine Kitchoo K6 ouverte ou fermée.

 

Pour Kitchoo aussi, la simplicité est la sophistication suprême. 

L'INGÉNIOSITÉ SE NICHE DANS LES DÉTAILS

COMPACTE ET FONCTIONNELLE

Dimensions et emprise au sol minimum

COMPLÈTE ET TOUTE
ÉQUIPÉE, À PARTIR DE 4'600 €

Prix de vente HT, départ usine modèle K6 Zurich Office. Votre mini cuisine Kitchoo K6 est livrée complète, assemblée et entièrement équipée.

FINITIONS PERSONNALISABLES 

Les petites Kitchoo K6 au design minimaliste sont livrées d'origine avec les façades laquées blanc mat. Les plans de cuisine et les intérieurs des abattants sont en résine acrylique gris mat. 

En option, pour les façades de votre cuisine Kitchoo K6  vous pouvez choisir parmi 100 coloris différents. Veuillez simplement nous préciser le coloris NCS (Le Natural Color System®). Vous pouvez également opter pour un plan de cuisine et des abattants intérieurs résine acrylique en coloris blanc mat. 

PRÊTE À ÊTRE INSTALLÉE, RAPIDEMENT

Une fois déballée, votre mini cuisine Kitchoo est déjà prête a être installée. Nos préconisations techniques et notre manuel d’installation vous permettront d'installer votre petite Kitchoo K6 rapidement. Vous bénéficiez également d'une assistance technique.

PRÉCONISATIONS
TECHNIQUES

MANUEL
D'INSTALLATION

ASSISTANCE

TECHNIQUE

VOTRE KITCHOO CHIFFRÉE SOUS 48 HEURES

Indiquez-nous simplement le modèle souhaité, le lieu et la période de livraison prévisionnelle.  Bien sûr, faites-nous part de vos part de vos remarques particulières. Nous vous communiquerons alors rapidement une étude chiffrée,  les délais de livraison, ainsi que les préconisations techniques avant installation. 

 

Des questions ? Allez sur FAQ ou simplement contactez-nous (contact@kitchoo.com)

"What a brillant idea" FLAPPO SP.

"That's probably one of the best ideas for compact living i've ever seen" CHRIS W. 

"Unsere Kitchoo Küche ist 200% gelungen" CHRISTINA Z.  

"Bellissima la nostre cucine Kitchoo" GIOVANNA Z.  

KITCHOO SUR-MESURE

Nous pouvons adapter nos cuisines compactes Kitchoo à vos besoins. Cette prestation s’adresse à des architectes, des développeurs ou opérateurs immobiliers, mais également à des utilisateurs qui souhaite apporter une touche personnelle à leur Kitchoo. Faites-nous part simplement de votre projet. Une équipe dédiée se chargera de l’étude, de la réalisation, ainsi que de la mise en oeuvre de votre Kitchoo unique.

 

Un projet ? Simplement contactez-nous (contact@kitchoo.com)

kitchoo-logo-switzerland-dark-410x84.png